登录 | 注册 | FAQ
Anonymous

Switching to PHP mode within javascript

+ 发表回复

2 篇帖子 分页: 1 / 1


Switching to PHP mode within javascript

juliusijie » 周三 5月 07, 2014 2:54 pm

Is it possible to switch to php mode within javascript. Like using php to process some server-side info to be used within the script.
头像

juliusijie

  • 帖子: 19
  • 注册: 周六 2月 08, 2014 7:56 am
  • 地址: Lagos, Nigeria

Re: Switching to PHP mode within javascript

XainPro » 周五 5月 09, 2014 6:37 am

yes it is but you need to use ajax for this ;)
check
http://html.net/tutorials/javascript/lesson18.php
头像

XainPro

  • 帖子: 3933
  • 注册: 周五 2月 17, 2012 8:10 pm


+ 发表回复

分页: 1 / 1