登录 | 注册 | FAQ
Anonymous

Javascript function

+ 发表回复

3 篇帖子 分页: 1 / 1


Javascript function

Grow » 周四 5月 21, 2015 12:26 am

Hi, I need your help with my code. This function start when I reload page, but it must start when I call it. And it choose the last choice "document.write("<?php KomuPoslat("Teta"); ?>");" why?

Here is javascript code:
代码: 全选
<script>
            function Prijemce(jmeeno) {
               if (jmeeno == "Misa"){
                  document.write("<?php KomuPoslat("Misa"); ?>");
               }else if(jmeeno == 'Mamka'){
                  document.write("<?php KomuPoslat("Mamka"); ?>");
               }else if(jmeeno == 'Milacek'){
                  document.write("<?php KomuPoslat("Milacek"); ?>");
               }else if(jmeeno == 'Bracha'){
                  document.write("<?php KomuPoslat("Bracha"); ?>");
               }else if(jmeeno == 'Deda'){
                  document.write("<?php KomuPoslat("Deda"); ?>");
               }else if(jmeeno == 'Tatka'){
                  document.write("<?php KomuPoslat("Tatka"); ?>");
               }else if(jmeeno == 'Teta'){
                  document.write("<?php KomuPoslat("Teta"); ?>");
               }
            }
         </script>
头像

Grow

  • 帖子: 1
  • 注册: 周四 5月 21, 2015 12:19 am

Re: Javascript function

XainPro » 周四 5月 28, 2015 10:41 pm

goto source code of your browser and show me the complete browser rendered source code
头像

XainPro

  • 帖子: 3933
  • 注册: 周五 2月 17, 2012 8:10 pm

Re: Javascript function

abhiup81 » 周三 10月 07, 2015 10:44 am

This is row code. Can you kindly provide the html code rendered by browser? I can help you out if can do that.
头像

abhiup81

  • 帖子: 9
  • 注册: 周三 10月 07, 2015 10:18 am
  • 地址: India


+ 发表回复

分页: 1 / 1